Bookworm Schedule, March 2016

Reading is fun!Third and fourth graders should be ready for Newspapers in Education! We’ll be designing ads this month!

Tuesday, March 1 – Ms. Erwin  will be at school to read starting at 9:00 a.m.

Wednesday, March 2 – Don’t forget supper with a side of reading and snuggle up with a book! More info available from the school.

Thursday, March 3 – Mrs. Bosworth will be at school to read starting at 9:00 a.m.

Tuesday, March 8 – Mrs. Lander will be at school to read starting at 9:00 a.m.

Thursday, March 10 – Ms. Erwin will be at school to read starting at 9:00 a.m. It’s March Madness Wild West Day!

Friday, March 11 – No school!

Tuesday, March 15 – Mr. Boomsma will be at school to read starting at 9:00 a.m.

Thursday, March 17 – Mrs. Lander will be at school to read starting at 9:00 a.m. Happy Saint Patrick’s Day!

March 21 through March 25 is Ag week — GrowME Volunteers will be at school with activities for Kindergarten through third grade.

Tuesday, March 29 – Mrs. Kimball will be at school to read starting at 9:00 a.m.

Thursday, March 31 – Mr. Boomsma will be at school to read starting at 9:00 a.m.

Advertisements
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: