November 2015 Bookworm Schedule

Reading is fun!

Fall is in the air! Books are everywhere! Read!

Tuesday, November 3 – Ms. Erwin will be at school to read starting at 9:00 a.m.

Thursday, November 5 – Mr. Lange will be at school to read starting at 9:00 a.m.

Tuesday, November 10 – Mr. Boomsma will be at school to read starting at 9:00 a.m.

Don’t forget! Tuesday, November 10 the SAD 4 Veterans Day Celebration takes place at 1:00 p.m. at PCSS!

Thursday, November 12 – Mr. Boomsma will be at school to read starting at 9:00 a.m.

Tuesday, November 17 – Mrs. Kimball will be at school to read starting at 9:00 a.m.

Thursday, November 19 – Mr. Lange will be at school to read starting at 9:00 a.m.

Monday, November 23 through Friday, November 27 there is no school, so there will be lots of time to read at home!

turkey_holding_thanksgiving_sign_150_clr

Advertisements

October Bookworm Schedule

Reading is fun!We’re starting another year of “worming!” Here’s what Bookworms are up to in October:

Tuesday, October 13 – Bookworms will be at school for the annual kickoff assembly starting at 9:30 a.m. in the cafeteria

Thursday, October 15 – Mrs. Lander will be at school to read starting at 9:00 a.m.

Friday, October 16 – Don’t forget Family Safety Day at Valley Grange! Community Potluck Supper at 6:00 p.m. and the Eddie Eagle program at 7:00 p.m.

Tuesday, October 20 – Mrs. Kimball will be at school to read starting at 9:00 a.m.

Thursday, October 22 – Mr. Lange will be at school to read starting at 9:00 a.m.

Monday, October 26 is PCES Dictionary Day! PCES Third Graders and their teachers will be visiting Valley Grange at 12:30 p.m. to receive their dictionaries!

Tuesday, October 27 – Mrs. Kimball will be at school to read starting at 9:00 a.m.

Thursday, October 29 – Mrs. Lander will be at school to read starting at 9:00 a.m.