March Bookworm Schedule

Outside of a dog, a book is man’s best friend.  Inside of a dog it’s too dark to read. 

~Groucho Marx

Tuesday, March 2 – Walter BoomsmaReading is fun!

Thursday, March 4 – Nathalee Marsh

Tuesday, March 9 –  General Assembly at 9:30 AM, Newspapers in Education Awards

Thursday, March 11 – Guy Downing

Read ME Program—McKusick Elementary School
Tuesday, March 16 – Mrs. Cookson’s Kindergarten Class 8:45 – Guy Downing
Tuesday, March 16 –  Mrs. Kennedy’s Kindergarten Class 9:15 – Guy Downing
Tuesday, March 16 –  Mrs. Herrick’s Kindergarten Class 10:00 – Guy Downing
Wednesday, March 17 – Mrs. Quimby’s First Grade Class 9:00 – Linda Erwin
Wednesday, March 17 – Mrs. Pulkkinen’s First Grade Class 9:30 – Linda Erwin
Wednesday, March 17 – Miss Saporona’s First Grade Class 10:30 – Linda Erwin

ReadME Program — Guilford Primary School
Tuesday, March 16 – Miss Stephen’s Second Grade Class 9:00 – Walter Boomsma
Tuesday, March 16 – Mr. Arthers’ Third Grade Class 9:30 – Linda Erwin
Wednesday, March 17 – Mrs. Stearns’ Second Grade Class 9:00 – Walter Boomsma
Thursday, March 18 – Mrs. Gokas’ Second Grade Class 9:00 – Walter Boomsma
Thursday, March 18 – Mrs. Patten’s Third Grade Class 9:30 – Janice Boomsma

Tuesday, March 23 – Barbara Goodman

Thursday, March 25 – Linda Erwin

Tuesday, March 30 – Barbara Goodman

Advertisements
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: